New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Companion in life

Female (33) looking for Male Cavite City, Nueva Ecija, Philippines

I work as a golf caddy,.
That's why,i have thick legs.,hope that you like it...
Friends told me,that i am funny,down to earth,easy to be with..a lil crazy...
But serious sometimes.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleGolf caddy

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAbout history,documentaries and old movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesA lot of movies...
Sci-fi movies,adventure,war movies,.action and comedy movies
Music typesRap, Pop
Favorite artists.....
Favorite books.....
HobbiesSports, Music, Internet, Family, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing
Always wanted to try.......

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo find a new and good job...
To try new things in life...
I want to study in college.
Hopefully...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIm looking for a ompanion in life...
I was married,but seperated for 5 years,as you know, no divorce here in d philippines
Hope to find a good man,d one for me.
King hearted,faithful,not a heavy drinker(alcohol)not a drug addict, and dont beat women and children..responsible,.not a liar
And will love me as i am.
On the first dateGo to d restaurant, eat and talk...
About him and about me...
Go to d park.take a walk.

Sports

Enjoys playingGolf, Snowskiing, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football (Australian)
Favorite teamChicago bulls(when michael jordan is in that team)