New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Be Close

Simple but not in mind , kind , lonely

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingI haven't started yet
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyAlmost never
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityMiddle Eastern
National heritageEgyptian
BuildFit
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSpecial company work

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas
Favorite TV showsLater you'll know me
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Horror
Favorite moviesLater you'll know me
Music typesClassical
Favorite artistsLater you'll know me
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Computers, History, Horror, Humor, Nature, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science, Technical, I'm an author
Favorite booksMany
Idea of funLive is the real fun
HobbiesReading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryA good life

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeLater you'll know me

Looking For

Must haveEmpathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerUnderstanding + kindhearted
On the first dateMaybe just trying to know each others well